TEACHING THIS OLD DOG NEW TRICKS

I’ve had this new Dell laptop since September. It’s got windows 8 on it, which I’ve never operated, and I couldnt find how to turn on my webcam. (Hangs head in shame.) I have Photoshop elements and have been just dying to try it out because even at my age, I am VERY photogenic. I can do all kinds of stuff with my pics. Anyway, the most thoughtful son in the world came over just to show his old mom how to get around in Windows 8 and now I LOVE my computer

And I love photoshop elements. I did 70 edits, which I wont try to post, but here are a few of my favorites, which should be looked at while listening to Skrillix and Rob Zombie…just because.

pinkdemon4pinkdemon5 pinkdemon11pinkdemon15

One of my favorites, she (I) looks so romantic. I'm waiting on my vampire love. ROFL
One of my favorites, she (I) looks so romantic. I’m waiting on my vampire love. ROFL

They should make a silicone sex doll of me, with horns. Giggle. She will come with a cat o 9 tails and a vampire glove.

pinkdemon28

pinkdemon68pinkdemon44

Leave a comment