I LOST MY DAMN 4 HOUR POST

I HAD A BRILLIANT ESSAY ON TRADITIONAL GENDER ROLES AND HOW WOMEN ENTERING THE WORK FORCE WAS A DIRECT IMPACT ON TODAY’S ECONOMY AND PRISON OVERCROWDING AND I JUST ACCIDENTALLY DELETED IT!!!!!!!!!

I HAVE WORKED ON THIS IN MY HEAD FOR YEARS.

TONIGHT I WORKED ON IT FOR HOURS. IT WAS A BEAUTIFUL ESSAY ON HOW I CAME TO MY UNDERSTANDING OF WHAT HAPPENED TO OUR MEN

IT’S 3:30 IN THE FLIPPING MORNING

MY HANDS HURT MY KNEES HURT I CANT SEE THROUGH A STRANGE WHITE FOGGY HAZE ON MY EYES

I HIT A WRONG BUTTON WHEN GOING TO INSERT TAGS AND ITS GONE

GONE I TELL YOU

I HAD A PLAN DRAWN UP THAT WOULD BE THE ANSWER TO THE REBUILDING OF OUR DECAYING AMERICAN DREAM BY FOCUSING AND SUPPORTING MEN FOR A CHANGE.

LETS SUPPORT OUR MEN AND MAKE THEM WANT TO BE PROTECTORS AND PROVIDERS BY MAKING THEM BELIEVE THAT THEY ARE WORTHY.

REFORM OUR UNDEREDUCATED TAX DRAINING MEN WHO GENUINELY WANT BETTER FOR THEMSELVES  ON THE SIMPLE CONCEPT OF EDUCATION AND MANDATORY WORK RELEASE PROGRAMS FOR EVERY MALE PRISONER REQUIRING A CERTAIN AMOUNT OF MONEY SAVED IN ORDER FOR HIM TO SET UP NEW ROOTS IN A BETTER ENVIRONMENT AND TAX CREDITS AND BONDING FOR EMPLOYERS TO HIRE SAID PAROLEES

EVEN IF IT’S ONLY 10%, IT’S A START. AND THAT’S 10% OF 2.3 MILLION PEOPLE . BELOW IS A WIKIPEDIA EXCERPT:

In October 2013, the incarceration rate of the United States of America was the highest in the world, at 716 per 100,000 of the national population.[2] While the United States represents about 5 percent of the world’s population, it houses around 25 percent of the world’s prisoners.[3][4] Imprisonment of America’s 2.3 million prisoners, costing $24,000 per inmate per year, and $5.1 billion in new prison construction, consumes $60.3 billion in budget expenditures.

As of 2014 the high incarceration rates have started to modestly decline, although still remain the highest in the world.[5]

AND I AM SO UPSET I THINK I WILL GO PUKE NOW

Leave a Reply

